Logo Università degli Studi di Milano


Department Council


The Department Council includes the Director who acts as president, the Vice Director, the Head of Study Programme, the  Person Responsible of LASA structure, the Administrative responsible person (Administrative Secretary), members in charge for specific issues or activities proposed by the Director, and other seven professors or researchers, plus two representatives of technical/administrative staff. 


Giovanni ONIDA (Department Director)



Name and Surname    Role
Bassano VACCHINI Vice Director
 Alberto PULLIA Head of study programme
 Flavia GROPPI Person responsible of LASA structure
 Matteo PARIS Doctoral Programme Coordinator and Space allocation responsible
 Marco POTENZA Safety issues
 Attilio ANDREAZZA Department's delegate for Campus MIND laboratories
 Giancarlo FERRERA 
 Davide GALLI 
 Luigi GUZZO 
 Giancarlo MAERO 
 Alberto VAILATI 


Technical and Administrative Staff

Name and SurnameRole
 Alberto DEDE' T/A staff representative
 Marco GARGANO T/A staff representative
 Fortunato LAFACE Administrative Secretary


Tiziana BUSSINI will act as secretary.

The Department Council relies on a Workgroup (giunta@googlegroups.com) which is accessible by password using the following link: http://groups.google.com/group/giunta




Back to top